Growing the sport of lacrosse in the Tahoma School District since 1999.



  MVP Offense: Jessica Larsen
  MVP Defense: Rachel Simmons
  Most Improved: Ivah Rude
  Madison Casey Award: Rachel Simmons
  Vern Smith Award: Sophie Casey
2019 2018
MVP Offense: Lily Kindgren MVP Offense:  Lily Kindgren
MVP Defense: Meghan Anderson MVP Defense:  Jordan Usselman
Most Improved: Jessica Larsen Most Improved: Meghan Anderson
2017 2016
MVP Offense: Lily Kindgren MVP Offense:  Raven Velasquez
MVP Defense: Sydney Vastbinder MVP Defense:  Jordan Usselman
Most Improved: Karlyn Stokes Most Improved:  Lauren Kimball